General Inquiries

1101 Biscayne Blvd.
Miami, FL 33132
P: 305-434-9600
info@frostscience.org

Feedback and Comments

Your feedback is important to us. Please send comments or suggestions to feedback@frostscience.org.

Request a Donation

To request a donation for your fundraising event, please complete an application by clicking here. Your organization must be non-profit, and have 501(c)(3) tax exempt status. Raised funds must be related to educational purposes and the maximum donation available to each organization is four general admission tickets per year. In an effort to be more sustainable, donation requests can only be submitted online.

For inquiries relating to a specific museum department, please see contact information below:

Ticket Center and Admission

ticketcenter@frostscience.org / 305-434-9610

Membership

Glenn Howard-Erevia, Membership Manager
membership@frostscience.org / 305-434-9554

Advancement

advancement@frostscience.org / 305-434-9595

Special Events and Sales

events@frostscience.org / 305-434-9531

Field Trips

fieldtrips@frostscience.org / 305-434-9564

Birthday Parties

birthdays@frostscience.org / 305-434-9564

Camp Programming

camp@frostscience.org / 305-434-9564

Volunteer

Quelza Zelaya, HR and Volunteer Coordinator
volunteers@frostscience.org / 305-434-9528

Communications and Sponsorships

Joseph Quinones, Director of Marketing and Communications
jquinones@frostscience.org / 305-434-9521

Press and Media

Paola Villanueva, PR Manager
pr@frostscience.org / 305-434-9565

Internships

Angela Colbert, PhD, Director of Science Communication
internships@frostscience.org / 305-434-9568

Collections

Kevin Arrow, Art and Collection Manager
karrow@frostscience.org / 305-434-9570

Accounts Payable

Gilma Chavez, Senior Accountant
invoices@frostscience.org / 305-434-9542

Information Technology

Brooks Weisblat, Vice President of Technology
bweisblat@frostscience.org / 305-434-9515

Education and Professional Development for Teachers

Cheryl Lani Juárez, Sr. Director, Professional Development
cheryl@frostscience.org / 305-434-9547

Batchelor Environmental Center

Donald Uricchio, Director of Animal Husbandry
duricchio@frostscience.org / 305-322-8887

Human Resources

Liz Martis, Director of Human Resources
lmartis@frostscience.org / 305-434-9561