General Inquiries

1101 Biscayne Blvd.
Miami, FL 33132
P: 305-434-9600
info@frostscience.org

Feedback and Comments

Your feedback is important to us. Please send comments or suggestions to feedback@frostscience.org.

Accessibility

accessibility@frostscience.org / 305-434-9568

Request a Donation

To request a donation for your fundraising event, please complete an application by clicking here. Your organization must be non-profit, and have 501(c)(3) tax exempt status. Raised funds must be related to educational purposes and the donation available to each organization is one (1) family membership per year–we do not donate admission tickets. In an effort to be more sustainable, donation requests can only be submitted online.

For inquiries relating to a specific museum department, please see contact information below:

Ticket Center and Admission

ticketcenter@frostscience.org / 305-434-9600

Membership

membership@frostscience.org / 305-434-9554

Advancement and Sponsorships

advancement@frostscience.org / 305-434-9596

Special Events and Sales

events@frostscience.org / 305-434-9531

Field Trips

fieldtrips@frostscience.org / 305-434-9564

Birthday Parties

birthdays@frostscience.org / 305-434-9564

Camp Programming

camp@frostscience.org / 305-434-9564

Volunteer

volunteers@frostscience.org / 305-434-9528

Marketing and Communications

ericardo@frostscience.org / 305-434-9533

Press and Media

pr@frostscience.org / 305-434-9533

Internships

internships@frostscience.org / 305-434-9569

Accounts Payable

invoices@frostscience.org / 305-434-9542

Information Technology

bweisblat@frostscience.org / 305-434-9515

Education and Professional Development for Teachers

cheryl@frostscience.org / 305-434-9547

Batchelor Environmental Center

duricchio@frostscience.org / 305-322-8887

Human Resources

hr@frostscience.org / 305-434-9561