• Cesar L. Alvarez, Chair, Executive Committee, Senior Chairman, Greenberg Traurig, P.A.
    • Richard C. Pfenniger, Jr., Vice Chair, Executive Committee
    • Patricia Frost, Executive Committee
    • Phillip Frost, M.D., Executive Committee, President and CEO, OPKO Health, Inc.
    • Edward Marquez, Executive Committee, Deputy Mayor, Miami-Dade County Office of the Mayor
    • Michael Spring, Executive Committee, Senior Advisor and Director of the Miami-Dade County Department of Cultural Affairs, Miami-Dade County
    • Paul J. DiMare, President, DiMare Homestead, Inc.
    • Leslie Miller Saiontz, Chairman of the Board, Teach For America
    • Sam Gill, Vice President, Learning & Impact, John S. and James L. Knight Foundation
    • Commissioner Audrey M. Edmonson, Miami-Dade County, District 3
    • Commissioner Ken Russell, City of Miami, District 2
    • Richard Lampen, Chief Executive Officer, President and Director, Ladenburg Thalmann & Co. Inc.
    • Sandra Forges, City of Miami, Elections Coordinator
    • Joseph L. Falk, Akerman Senterfitt LLP

Chairs Emeriti

    • Trish Bell
    • Dan Bell