Printed Curriculum

The ECHOS Curriculum is sold as a complete set of nine units and one ECHOS Sounds CD. Each unit contains:

  • four science lessons
  • 12 iCards for math, language and literacy, and creative arts connections
  • one unit-specific storybook
  • ‘Ask Me About’ stickers

ECHOS Professional Development Resource Guide

The guide is designed to help professional development specialists introduce the ECHOS program to teachers, assistants and parents. It includes a description of the implementation approach, 10 PowerPoints for workshops that can be adapted to meet various needs and 9 short videos of the key science concepts covered in the units.

iCards in Spanish

The set includes eight math and creative arts connections iCards in Spanish for each of the nine ECHOS units.

ECHOS Storybook Set

  • What Falls from a Cloud?
  • A Garden for Iggy
  • Bizzy Bee’s Adventure
  • Whose Feather Is This?
  • Busy Beach Day
  • What’s Down the Block?
  • Summer Splash
  • Bye Bye Bubbles
  • Why Is This Rock Special?

All sales are final. Refunds will not be issued once payment has been processed.


Looking for more supplies or complete kits?

Full ECHOS Supply Kits are available from Nasco. You may also order consumable replacement kits as well as individual items.

Order Hands-on Supplies