The generosity of the Annual Fund donors makes it possible for Frost Science to provide meaningful science education to the community and beyond. As an Annual Fund donor, you are a vital part of ensuring we remain one of Miami’s leading cultural institutions. Your support allows us to continue providing free community access to the museum, protect our vital coastal and marine habitats, and expand our enriching science education to young learners.

Click here to donate now.

Frost Science would like to thank its donors for their generosity and continued support.

Baptist Health South Florida
The Batchelor Foundation
Miller Family Foundation
Nicklaus Children’s Hospital
U.S. Department of Education
Warburg Pincus Foundation
Badia Spices, Inc.
Paul J. and Swanee H. DiMare
Fl Department of State Division of Arts and Culture
Force Blue, Inc
FPL SolarNow
Steven R. Frank
Richard and Susan Lampen
Frayda B. Lindemann
Raj and Padma Mantena
Miami Downtown Development Authority
PNC Foundation
Chandler and Oana Reedy
Vector Group, LTD
Barlow & Sons, Inc.
Casa Smiles
Fl Department of Environmental Protection
National Environmental Education Foundation
Northern Trust
Pepsi Beverages Company
Publix Super Market Charities, Inc.
Aaron J. Rollins
Jacqueline M. Simkin
Thermal Concepts, Inc.The Henry Foundation
David Hover
Isermann Family Foundation
Leibowitz & Greenway Charitable Family Foundation
Jonathan Nadler
Clinton and Claudia Silverman
Jeff B. Weiner and Cristina Rivera-WeinerEugene and Melina Goldstein
Thomas S. Kenan, III
Mary and Georhe Herbert Zimmerman Foundation
Lewis and Pam Michaels
Clark and Andrea Nobil
Oti and Remi Roberts
Tommy’s Team in Memory of Thomas H. BurkeAlan and Ivette Atkinson
Mitchell J. Berger
Mark Blank
Brightmark, LLC
Camila Cote
Ross T. Dakin
Stacy L. Feemster and Japa Volchok
Pamela J. Garrison
The Graham Companies
Tim Heffernan and Adela Manotas
France-Marie Jordan
Edward Marquez and Kimberly T. Miller
The Miami Foundation
Ioannis “Yannis” Miaoulis
Alan and Barbara Pareira
Trevor and Shannon Powers
Gillian M. and Rhys Thomas
Westminister Barrington Foundation